Ivory Soap Bars

81ln6U53r2L._SL1500_

This old standby has been off my radar for decades. Then a friend mentioned it in passing and since he always smells amazing and this is all he uses, I thought I’d give it a try.

All I can say is it works. It has a great clean scent, lots of lather, and I’m told it clears up body acne almost overnight. If you’re concerned about dry spots or drying of your skin, use a moisturizer to spot treat those areas. I have been using Ivory for almost 2 months though with no adverse affects and no dry skin.

If you’d like to read more about Ivory Soap Bars or purchase some, click this LINK

Leave a Reply

